Tactical Pokemon Spin-Off MMO Game

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by KizioMizio, Aug 1, 2016.

1. KizioMizio

KizioMizio New Member

Hi,

I am a game designer. I'm looking for people to help me develop a working prototype of a sandbox pokemon-based MMO game. The game would be similar to "WAKFU MMO". It would have a tactical turn-based battle system where players would control pokemon on the battlefield. There would be also a complex eco-system where players can manipulate the flora and fauna, and even make certain pokemon go extinct. The game would have 4 nations and a political system.
    The main things players would be doing in-game would be: leveling-up their character and tamed pokemon, exploring the world, conquering new lands for the nations, fight the opposing nations, group up to do dungeons/instances, participate in the eco-system (crafting, breeding, gathering, building), and a lot more.

We would need to make a game client with a working "tutorial zone", at least one working battle, some pokemon, and some game systems and mechanics in place. After that we would pitch the idea to Nintendo and Pokemon Company.

I have most of the lore and game mechanics done on paper.

I can't write more regarding the game idea as I don't want others to steal what I have done so far.
    I really think it is an interesting project, and it could be an awesome and unique MMORPG title.

Drop me a message at k.sawejko@gmail.com if you are interested. I will also provide more insight then.

Cheers!

Nations.png town.png bulba.png butterfree.png

Attached Files:

2. SimonKhan

SimonKhan New Member

Okay so first of all, you seem to be motivated so good on you for that

But that been said you present some of the biggest flaw any project can present. Am sorry to tell you that, and I will try to be as clear as possible but you must underthant those :