Submit your games to my game site

Discussion in 'Feedback Requests' started by liefy, May 3, 2007.

1. liefy

Original Member

Hi, all

I am also a indie game developer, my last game is Deep Ball Defender, now my hard work is to build my game site: BDStudioGames, if you have a excellent game and want to get more expose, you can submit it to my site:

Your game must include these info:
    - a 200x200 logo image
    - File download Size (MB)
    - Long description
    - At least 2 screenshots, thumb and large
    - Download url (must be exe file)
    - Game genre

So, you can email your game info to me: sales at bdstudiogames.com

I added about 10 games everyday.

Thanks,

liefy

2. bignobody

Indie Author

Wow, Shlongg is already there and I didn't even have to do anything ;)

Best of luck with your site!

Regards,

3. Dyno Kid

Indie Author

What does the number mean next to the big "Download now" button my game Dyno Kid has 7.8 some have nothing others 0.0 ?

Good Luck.

4. mrobert

mrobert New Member

Hello,

I just sent you the press release for our new game, Hacker Evolution

5. liefy

Original Member

Dyno,

That number is the setup package download size in MB, 7.8 means 7.8MB, the 0.0 means we don't know that data.

liefy

6. Josh1billion

Josh1billion New Member

Feedback on the site

Good: I like the site's layout and interface and everything. The comments look good too, and the phpBB smilies are a very nice touch. Basically, the graphical design of the site is perfect. But a genre organization system at the top of the page (or at least Top Downloads, Top Rated, etc. system) would help too.. I think it'd look good right under the Home/New Games/BigFishGames/etc. bar you have there, and best if in another color to symbolize that it's a different navigation panel.