Programmer & Unity Dev - Low Rates

Discussion in 'Other Services' started by Dibbie, Nov 16, 2016.

1. Dibbie

Dibbie
    Expand Collapse

I am Dibbie - a freelance C# Unity Developer, but I also know several other languages (detailed below), however, I am freelancing my experience and skills with the Unity engine.

Type:
    Freelance Programmer, Unity Developer

Skills:
    C#
    C++
    Objective C
    JavaScript
    Java
    HTML
    CSS
    .NET
    Blender
    Microsoft Visual Studio
    Unity Engine (2D and 3D)
    Text based logos
    Management (team and project)
    Game Design
    Beta Testing

Experience:
    You can check out my website: www.simpleminded.x10host.com
    You can see the games I worked on back in 2014, and some content of what I've been working on with my new team.

I've been programming for 5 years, and using Unity for 3 years, and feel my skills are at a competitive level to actually develop really structured games, and scripts for others projects.

Genres:
    If your project uses Unity, I can help you develop the following genres for PC (Windows, Mac), mobile (iPhone, Android, Windows phone), and Web (HTML5, WebGL):
    Puzzle
    Adventure
    FPS
    TPS
    Turn-Based
    Action
    Open World
    Resource Management
    Idle
    RTS
    Arcade
    Children-targeted
    Teenager-targeted
    Young adult-targeted
    Story driven
    Demonstration
    Point-And-Click

Both 2D, and 3D, single player games.

Rates:
    Rates are available on request and depend on the size and scope of the work.

Contact Info:
    Skype: Dibbie1337 (please include a relevant message in the contact request)
    Email: strongstrenth@hotmail.com (please include a relevant subject)
    Discord: only if absolutely needed

- Remote work only (no on-site or in-person, or local work, all online over Skype and/or Discord)
    - Willing to work for free or low rates, which can be discussed