{Profit Sharing} - Development Game for Depression, and Mental Health.

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by GotCybered, Feb 2, 2020.

1. GotCybered

GotCybered New Member

Hi there,

this is a major passion project, and I am currently looking for a small team.
    I am a current programmer working in C# and Unity 2019! I also do some 3D Modeling for an environment for whatever scenario I need done.

What I am looking for is a Low-Poly 3D Character, such as blocky. I do have references! This is a serious adventure I'm working for. I'm mostly looking for anyone who can start with

- Music! If you like to make music, and such. This is a nice little thing to do.
    - Low-Poly 3D Character! This is simple, and I do have references if you are interested in something like this.

I'm currently working on this, and have a good progress so far, I have a story-written up, and everything managed.

As mentioned, this is going to be a nice little project. I'm mostly looking for a modeler in general. This is something I am very serious about. I have earlier projects, and a channel to show some of my work as well.
    I am also starting work in a project soon, I am willing to pay as well, but the profit sharing is a major part too. This is a simple one thing to do, or sometimes either, and done! I'm quick with responses, I always preferred that!

Please, contact me if you are interested.
    EMAIL - nuttinbutlazy@gmail.com
    DISCORD - Chainsaw Development#2380

I will share more details for the game if you do message me up!

JoyFreak likes this.
  2. JoyFreak

JoyFreak New Member

Hi there! I’m fluent in C# and was actually developing a game in that language a while back. Unity does sound like a better choice though! Gaming Forums

#2 JoyFreak, Feb 2, 2020
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2020
  3. GotCybered

GotCybered New Member