My new logic puzzle game Matris needs your Help!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Curry_, Apr 14, 2016.

1. Curry_

Curry_ New Member

Hi guys

My name is Peter. I'm a beginner solo game developer and I'm trying to get my game I've been working on for the last five months Greenlit on steam.

I'm 67% to the top100 but I'm struggling to promote my campaign as I'm a beginner in the whole social media.

Please guys, help me with some Votes on Greenlight.
    My GreenLight page is here:

The game is a Puzzle game where you have to align puzzle pieces in Combos and thus collect score. There are various Bonuses on the way and extra points for lines of blocks so its wise to align pieces in order.

There is also a second game mode FILL MODE where you just have to align pieces on the board in such way as to cover as much of the board. No restrictions, no time limit and 4 lifelines to use when in trouble.

I made a trailer where I tried to show what the game is about.

Features:
    • 4 Game modes - Combo Mode, Fill Mode, Time attack and Free Play
    • 20 levels available in all game modes
    • Thousands of customizable themes and 12 color schemes (suitable for Color Blind)
    • Global Leaderboard
    • Achievements
    • Full support for keyboard and gamepad controls

Please visit my Greenlight page and if you like it Vote YES. Any Help means A LOT.

If you like my work you could also Like me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter

Cheers
    Curry_

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. DJ Two Moon

DJ Two Moon New Member