Musician/Artist looking to build portfolio

Discussion in 'Music & Sound Portfolios' started by ROCKYIII, Aug 13, 2012.

  1. ROCKYIII

    ROCKYIII
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Musician/Artist looking to build my portfolio. A few different songs of mine are below. Check them out and get back to me.


    Demo Reel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzYGbsqlwM4&feature=g-upl

    Ascension OST (Horror):

    MUSIC

    http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/sets/ascension-music/

    Ascension Trailer:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CDpI-BnZTk&feature=youtu.be

    Franchise OST (Strategy):

    MUSIC

    https://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/sets/franchise-music


    Accidental Demon Slayers OST (Visual Novel)

    MUSIC

    https://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/sets/accidental-demon-hunters-music


    Oh~Brick OST:

    MUSIC

    Game Over: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leo-game-game-over
    Splash Screen: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leos-game-splash-screen
    Tetris Theme Sung By Cats: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leos-game-tetris-theme-with


    SOUND EFFECTS

    Block Line Destroy: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leos-game-block-line-destroy
    Button Press: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leos-game-button-press
    Bomb Destroy: http://soundcloud.com/mikey-chait/leos-game-bomb-destroy

    Michael Chait

    Contact Info: SWISH7459@aol.com
     
    #1 ROCKYIII, Aug 13, 2012
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2013
  2. ROCKYIII

    ROCKYIII
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    New updates on my soundcloud! Check them out and tell me what you think! :D
     

Share This Page