Music for games

Discussion in 'Music & Sound Portfolios' started by Jaap, Apr 22, 2007.

1. Jaap

Jaap New Member

Composer/Sound Designer

Artist: Jaap Visser
    Site: http://www.jaapvisser.com

Hello,

I am Jaap Visser. I am a composer of classical music and I am fully working on game music at the moment.
    Some music examples can be found at: http://www.jaapvisser.com

Thank you for reading this and any feedback/suggestions/critics are more then welcome in a reply, pm or a mail to info@jaapvisser.com

Edit: updated my email to the correct address.

#1 Jaap, Apr 22, 2007
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2008
  2. Jaap

Jaap New Member

3. Jaap

Jaap New Member

A movie has been added to my video page http://www.jaapvisser.com/Videos.html

Please note that the music composed for this Fable 2 trailer is not official. The music is made for an xbox soundtrack competition.

Thank you and hope you enjoy and any feedback is more then welcome.

#3 Jaap, May 28, 2007
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2008
  4. Jaap

Jaap New Member

New samples have been added to my website

I have time the next 2 or 3 months for an extra project and would like to work on a single player rpg/adventure/rts game.
    If you are looking for a composer then pm me, reply here or send a mail to info@jaapvisser.com

Music can be found on http://www.jaapvisser.com

Enjoy listening and thank you for your time.

Best regards,

Jaap Visser

#4 Jaap, Jul 11, 2007
  5. Jaap

Jaap New Member

Updated my website with some new samples and I can take some projects from October and beyond.

You can hear the samples at: http://www.jaapvisser.com/Music.html

Happy listening and all the best!

Regards,

Jaap Visser

#5 Jaap, Sep 2, 2007
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2008
  6. Elder

Elder New Member

Great samples!