Looking forward to team up!

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by Panagiotis Iatrou, Jun 12, 2017.

1. Panagiotis Iatrou

Panagiotis Iatrou New Member

About me
    Hi! I am a hobbyist passionate game Developer and programmer. I have about 2 years of experience with programming and game Developing. This might sound like a little experience, but I can tackle most, if not all needs in game programming. I also have some knowledge in algorithms such as A*.
    My problem is that I cannot create good-looking art so I have canceled a lot of projects I have worked on and this is really pushing me away from game Development. Currently looking for a hobbyist artist and maybe a music producer. I am experienced with both mobile and PC development.

What am I looking for:
    I would prefer to team up with an artist to have some knowledge with low-poly, as this is the art style I would prefer to work with (it has a lot of benefits, such as being made in a little time). However, I have no problem whatsoever if the artist is specializing in 2D. I have a dozen or a two with game ideas we could discuss!

My core programming languages: C++, C#, Java, Javascript
    A little knowledge with: HTML, CSS, Python

You can find me at:
    Email: iatrou.panag@gmail.com
    Discord: KillersDestiny#6273
    Here: Send me a PM

Just contact me so that we can create an indie team. I would really like to work with other hobbyists that are willing to learn through creating! Profits from the games we make and publish will be split accordingly... If we are 2, it will be split 50-50.

A little game I published for Android using Unity a year ago:
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.PanagiotisIatrou.TaketheHighway

#1 Panagiotis Iatrou, Jun 12, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2017
  2. SallyTheSeabird

SallyTheSeabird New Member

Sent you an email

3. Xeno Neza

Xeno Neza New Member

Sally what are you good at in games as i'm actively looking for people?