Looking for Partners In Crime

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by BlueIshDan, Aug 27, 2017.

1. BlueIshDan

BlueIshDan New Member

Hey There!

I'm a developer with experience in many areas that is REALLY looking to dive right back into what I've always loved most, Game Development! :D

Looking to build a small progressive team for the hope of future partnerships on many successful projects built on a scalable cross-project friendly framework in UE4.

I have a very talented music producer with me already. I really need a passionate 3D Modeling Character Artist and Writer to begin building this.

NOT LIMITED ANY IMAGINATION for our developing of this framework for we are ARTIST and why should we limit our very own power :p No ideas are bad ideas, the point is to enforce each others workflow as a team and individually as distinct artist.

Any-who, in all seriousness shoot me a message here or at blueishdan@gmail.com and we'll have a chat to see if 1 I can find a way to integrate you, or 2 I can find a way to direct you into being someone I can integrate into this vision.

Kindest Regards,
    Daniel Couillard

2. Bhavin Hariya

Bhavin Hariya New Member

Hey buddy. I have a passion for gaming and game development. Have a few gaming ideas already. I can contribute by writing stories and dialogues. However, I have no knowledge about programming or animation. Do let me know if it interests you.

Many thanks.

3. BlueIshDan

BlueIshDan New Member

Hey! So the main values I am focusing on are daily/weekly practice hours and a progressive routine that adds organized and tangible value to your project.

Stories are great! I'm working on learning a low-poly art style and can have learned enough animation stuff to get the basics down so eventually I'll have a kit to meet you halfway :)

4. Bhavin Hariya

Bhavin Hariya New Member