High quality, Original SFX, Music, Dialogue

Discussion in 'Music & Sound Portfolios' started by AnthemAudio, Dec 14, 2005.

1. AnthemAudio

Original Member

Artist: Tony Porter
    Site: http://www.anthem-audio.com

"Posted new samples below"

I have a degree in Recording Arts from Full Sail and I spent my internship there creating Game Audio. Currently I work as a writer and forum moderator for the #1 Game Music News website Music4Games.net.

I can write musical scores, design SFX, and produce quality dialogue for any multimedia needs. I've done audio for games, films/machinima, and screensavers. I take on each project with a lot of heart, ideas, and gumption. I don't know what gumption is, but I sure bring a lot of it. I love to campaign for all of my projects success and would be a great asset to any team looking for a likeable, talented, positive influence in their project.

It seems I get the most requests for voice over work. I am a pretty good voice actor myself and have a stable list of actors who work with me for any occasions.

Thanks!

My website is getting overhaul'd currently in preparation for E3 but I'll keep people abreast here of anything...portfolio-ey in this thread.

Email me or post here with questions/comments/rebukes

Tanks!

#1 AnthemAudio, Dec 14, 2005
    Last edited: Apr 28, 2006
  2. AnthemAudio

Original Member

#2 AnthemAudio, Dec 22, 2005
  3. AnthemAudio

Original Member

#3 AnthemAudio, Jan 30, 2006
  4. mahlzeit

Original Member

Heh, I wouldn't use the word "subtle" for the (excessive) panning at the beginning. It drives me nuts with my headphones on. ;) Love the cello, though.

5. steve bisson

Original Member

?
    http://www.anthem-audio.com/demos/PastTime_Demo(BallsToWall).mp3
    http://www.anthem-audio.com/demos/Precipice_Demo(BallsToWall).mp3
    I like them both but it sounds like arpeggios over drum loops to me.

watching was very nice.