Great Concept Need Help

Discussion in 'Game Design' started by Antqcao433, Jun 21, 2016.

1. Antqcao433

Antqcao433 New Member

Hi my name its Anthony simple to remember, and well i have a creative mind on lore, story and design styles however im not soo talented in the sense of programming or even the art itself.
    well unless thinking and taking notes of my thoughts is art, then i have that.
    I enjoy writing, mathing and calculating, and believe me i have a notebook filled with ideas and concepts but not as much as my head has came up with over the years.
    So heres this concept i wanna come to life and the story is great too. I used to be a writer for gothan group entertainment and principle entertainment.

A war based 3rd person RPG where the player can command a small army in an open world map, and player gain units from crafting, achievements and earning them. In the open world or story part of the game the amount of units the player is allowed to bring with him in the campaign is limited to 1 every 5 levels, being the max is 30 levels. the player will gain 5 skill points per level in which he/she can decide if it should go to their characters Army Count, Health, Attack Damage, Dexterity, and Intelligence.

Noted i pointed out that the max army count level can be leveled up too, this is for phase 2 of the concept, in which multiplayer comes into play. In the campaign story, players can co-op with up to 4 other friends. The 5 friends can also partake in a special event called Boss Raid in which player must use all their army with aid of allies to take on a huge monster with a huge AOE just to be fair. Players will also encounter boss battles where he/she may need to clash with a npc that has a full army, this is done in a battlefield with a map that requires pure strategy. There is also a 5v5 all army pvp part of the concept also.