Freelance Scriptwriter

Discussion in 'Art Portfolios' started by RSHamilton, May 5, 2017.

1. RSHamilton

RSHamilton New Member

Hello, my name is Sterling Hamilton.

I am a graduate of Ancient History as well as Scriptwriting. Therefore my knowledge of formatting scripts, plot structure and dialogue can easily be applied to creating and writing a video game. But also my degree in the classics has not only taught me the history of ancient civilizations but how to research and produce content that you may be interested in.

Unfortunately, it is a little difficult to present any of the work I've done thus far. So instead, I will explain!

The following scripts I have completely are:
    A play based on true events called What Little Hope We Have - which will be in production later this year.
    I have two video game concepts - one has been partially scripted, while the other will hopefully be produced in the near future.
    A Naruto episode - as a project and for fun.
    Feature film on Jack the Ripper - Beat outline, pitch and character outlines have been finished, act one and act three are now done, more to come.
    One Tail: The Animated Series - a project I am currently in the process of fundraising.