[Free] Mountain Sniper Shooting 3D - My First Game (Need Feedback)

Discussion in 'Feedback Requests' started by Sohaib Ali, Oct 22, 2015.

1. Sohaib Ali

Sohaib Ali New Member

Folks! I know you dont give importance to my game. But still I am here to get your Feedback about my game. I am new in development and really need professional advice's. Please at least check my game and guide me whats need to be improved.
    Find game here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.funworld.mountain.sniper.shooting

Are you willing to enjoy real life 3D mountain sniper shooting? Have you ever played any game that allows you to enjoy such an experience? If not then mountain shooting sniper is the perfect game. In game, you have received an order from the headquarters to be in the battlefield. Enemy has invaded your several bases. Now you will be appointed as a covert to reclaim your positions. All the mountains that have been invaded are of higher strategic position. Having these mountains mean stronger position in every sense and manner.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

You have an attractive opportunity to show your abilities as covert and tell your seniors that you are worthy of it. You must kill the enemies as soon as possible using strategies to kill as much enemies as possible. Give your perfect shots to prove your capabilities. You will come across huge mountain distances and also you will have limited time to kill the enemies. Try not to come under the enemy as their fire is huge enough to save oneself.

Never ending courage and consistency is needed to be successful in challenging missions of the game. Just get it downloaded on your gadget and enjoy being the real life sniper shooters.

Watch Mountain Sniper Shooting Game Demo:

Available on: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.funworld.mountain.sniper.shooting

You can follow Mountain Sniper Shooting 3D on Facebook: https://goo.gl/JcOM59 and Google plus: https://goo.gl/QIVQM7

Please help me!