Fiery Disaster - Tower Defense with a twist

Discussion in 'Feedback Requests' started by Mugenji77, Aug 15, 2016.

?
  1. I just can't enjoy this game

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Missions are too long

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Mugenji77

Mugenji77 New Member

Hey indie gamers!

I have never released even one game, that's why I think I have no real experience with making quality games.
    So I've come here to get some real feedback and I really mean it, I'd like to know if my game works as it should and if it offers what one could expect from it. Please help! :)

You can download demo here - http://gamejolt.com/games/fiery-disaster/167648

Requirements:
    • Processor: 2 Ghz
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: 128 mb video memory
    • DirectX: Version 9
    • Storage: 200 MB available space

im1.jpg im3.jpg images.akamai.steamusercontent.com.jpg

#1 Mugenji77, Aug 15, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2016
  2. Osmosis D. Jones

Osmosis D. Jones New Member

sadly doesnt work at my computer (old windows vista)

greetings
    Os

3. Mugenji77

Mugenji77 New Member

Hey, firstly, thank you for trying.
    Could you tell me what specifications your computer has (graphics card, ram, processor)?
    Also, did you try the linux version of the game (it also works on windows but is little changed) - http://gamejolt.com/games/fiery-disaster/167648
    and there 'Fiery Disaster DEMO for Linux'.
    Let me know if it doesn't work either, please.
    And in the end, it'd be very helpful if you told me what exactly happens when you try to turn on the game.
    Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks in advance for the help.

4. Osmosis D. Jones

Prozessor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz, 2400 MHz, 4 Kern(e), 4 logische(r) Prozessor(en);
    graca: nvidia geforce 8800 GT;
    4 gig ram;
    (just tell me if you need additional or different information)
    the linux version works fine :)