Featured Fantastical

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Ern778EA, May 20, 2019.

1. Ern778EA

Ern778EA New Member

*Updated* Hello everybody,

My name is Ernesto Marquez and I am developing a game called "Fantastical this is a game that has been in development for over 2 years now the game isn't finished just yet.

image_159461.png

Fantastical is a Open World , Beat Em Up , Platformer game the design of the game takes on a very cute and elegant art style that I have been working on for several years and bringing it to this game makes a huge difference to see it come to life.

Fantastical is about a boy named "Henry" who lives in two worlds the True World and the False World, the False World is extremely similar to our every day world that we live in and the True world is that of pure Fantasy. Henry discovers that he has been placed on a mental prison known as the "False" world as he sleeps and lives a fake life but he was eventually freed and he discovers that the world he thought was real is infact fake and never existed his true world is that of Fantasy, Imagination and Magic.

The true world is not on Earth it is a completely different world created by a man named "Ed" and in this world there is alot of creative freedom that tons of unique worlds exist.

Henry goes on a adventure to figure out what is going on and why he was put in such a situation.

In the game you Destroy Enemies called "Raptor Bots" that where created by the games villain to hunt Henry down and capture him.

The game offers more than 18 levels for the player to explore all have unique surreal and fantasy world.
    This game is HARD to the core, its a brutal beat em up game that gets harder the farther you progress.

The game is still in development its planned for a 2019 release and a free demo is available to try.

More information can be found on the games website: fantasticalgame.eleganceanalysis.com

Thanks

Ernesto Marquez.​

#1 Ern778EA, May 20, 2019