Experienced Game Composer - For Hire [seanbeeson.com]

Discussion in 'Music & Sound Portfolios' started by Sean Beeson, May 13, 2011.

1. Sean Beeson

Original Member

NAME: Sean Beeson
    SITE: www.seanbeeson.com
    EMAIL: seanbeeson@seanbeeson.com

It is difficult to see the difference, hear it at seanbeeson.com

Demo Reel

I am an experienced composer (over 60 game scores completed) with multiple award nominations whose clients range from EA, Disney and Sierra, to Big Fish Games and PlayFirst. My music can be heard on nearly every game platform, on TV, in trailers, and in the concert hall!

While I specialize in digital orchestration and production, I can also write in other styles and genres within those styles.

You can see a complete list of my credits here, although the list needs updating: Credits List

If you have any questions about my rates or music, feel free to contact me.

#1 Sean Beeson, May 13, 2011
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2011
  2. dannthr

dannthr New Member

Just a heads up, Sean is a wonderful and inventive composer and any production (game or otherwise) would be incredibly fortunate to have him aboard. I highly recommend him! I have worked with Sean in the past--he is extremely hard working and detail oriented--you can be sure that he will do no less than his best every second of the way, and that is probably the most important and underrated factor for a 3rd party developer working with Indies.

3. Trangus

Trangus New Member

Sean is a great composer to work with. He is currently doing the music for my game, which you can hear tracks from http://soundcloud.com/sean-beeson/sets/rpg-wip-set/ . He is very easy to work with, communicated effectively, and more importantly, knows how to fit the theme you want. His rates are very reasonable for my one man shop. If your looking for a high quality composer with reasonable rates and an extremely solid work ethic, give Sean a try, I know I am not dissapointed.

4. Matt2East

Original Member