[DEMO]Super Fighting Hyper Action Sidescrolling Oldschool Mega Awesome RPG!

Discussion in 'Feedback Requests' started by NeoGouken, Feb 1, 2007.

1. NeoGouken

NeoGouken New Member

My friend and I have been laboring for a few months/years over this game. PLEASE let us know what you think of it. If you have ANY inputs whatsoever, please let us know. Here's a list of some stuf we would like to get feedback for....
    -Pros
    -Cons
    -Bugs
    -Suggestions

Any feedback on our lonely forums is more than welcome.

[size=20pt]
    SUPER FIGHTING HYPER ACTION SIDESCROLLING OLDSCHOOL MEGA AWESOME RPG GAME!!!
    [/size](Yes, that’s the title of our game!)

pics of various elements in our game.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Battle System
    -------------------------------------
    think Street Fighter + Devil May Cry + Castlevania + DDR + Dynasty Warriors
    if you can imagine that, then yeah....

BATTLE SYSTEM IN ACTION!!

Different Modes
    RPG Mode - play through the storyline and build up your characters
    Arcade Mode - play straight through each hardcore action packed level one after the other. level based play.
    Record Mode - Record your custom Combos, save them, then show them off or send your save recordings to friends!

Features
    -Unique Battle system
    -Play co-op with up to 4 of your buddies. Transfer your character into their computer and use them to help your buddies out, or vice versa.
    -Day/Night. Depending on when you play, it will affect the daylight in the game as well. Different things come out at night!
    -Intense battles filled with hundreds of enemies
    -Super over-the-top super moves!
    -Custom character building capabilities. Make your character a guy or girl, then outfit them with hair color and clothes and weapons!
    -Combo system allows you to do infinite amount of hits in a combo.

FEATURES IN ACTION!!!

Story