3D Environment Artist Looking

Discussion in 'Art Portfolios' started by two_larsens, Jul 21, 2016.

1. two_larsens

two_larsens New Member

Hello Indies,

My name is Henrik Larsen and I reside in the US. I'm a Freelance 3D Environment Artist. I've studied 3D for the last 6 years, and have a background in traditional art (illustration). I can work in many genres, although my main skills are in realism.

Skills: 3DS Max, Maya, ZBrush, UE4, CryEngine, Substance Painter, Substance Designer, After Effects, Nuke, PhotoShop, Marmoset.

My portfolio consists of large-scale projects, entirely made from scratch - by me - modeling, texturing, materials, design, concept, rigging, animation, lighting, story, compositing, and music.

I've twice been Featured Artist on Crytek, and once on 80 Level - once for a large-scale castle scene, and for Scrounger - a Short Film, which was made in CryEngine.
    I can work in either CryEngine or UE4 equally well.

Portfolio: https://www.artstation.com/artist/two_larsens
    E-Mail:henrik.m.larsen@gmail.com
    Short Film:

[​IMG]

#1 two_larsens, Jul 21, 2016
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2017
  2. two_larsens

two_larsens New Member

Updated with new examples of work.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

#2 two_larsens, Aug 7, 2016
  3. Marta Martorello

Marta Martorello New Member

Neat!
    I really love how you work with the light, your overall composition and photography skills are impressive - and of course, your work with 3d modeling is as well.

4. two_larsens

two_larsens New Member

Thanks, Marta. I appreciate that.

I, by the way, am looking again for work and interesting projects.

#4 two_larsens, Jan 17, 2017
  5. Jed Crouch

Jed Crouch New Member

Hi there :) I'd be very interested in you joining our project. I've PMed you :)

6. Marta Martorello

Marta Martorello New Member