-
hardcoregamer02@cox.net
Almost every day a person with that mail tries to buy our game with a credit card. Different name every time but same mail. The transaction never succeeds and is obviously fraudulent. Its incredible however that they never tire of this.
Anyone else have the same problem with this bizarre figure?
-
Ask your payment processor to add the address (and the IP address if you have it) to their blacklist.
-
I got a double-charge back from this email :
alwaysplayinggames24@cox.net
so should we take care of emails from cox.net with "stupid" names ..?
-
Plimus is the best
Once a guy tried to buy UBM with 3 different email address but same IP. Plimus security caught him in the fact and reported him to police as well FBI (using false CC is a serious thing).
Thumbs up for Plimus, never had a fraudolent order so far, differently from all other vendor I've tried
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules