New Profile Posts

1. Delanuezd
    Delanuezd
    English to Spanish translator specialized in videogames
  2. ixiegaming
  3. Shilou
    Shilou
    Writer with little experience but willing to work on anything available! Very passionate and creative and wanting to learn and meet others!!
  4. Chris P
    Chris P
    Hello. My name is Chris I am a practicing 3d artist and am looking if any one needs any original 3d models made for there projects.
  5. DisOmikronCJ
    DisOmikronCJ
    I'm Chris, video game enthusiast and music composer.
  6. Carmen_Gunstar
    Carmen_Gunstar
    We're finishing Phobos Vector Prime!! a space shooter: Campaign + MOBA
  7. François d'axone
    François d'axone
    So, to keep things simple: We are currently working on a strategy game called Fleet Arena. More on that later friends! :)
  8. François d'axone
    François d'axone
    Greating everyone, my name is François and I am the co-founder of Axone Multimedia a small video game studio from Quebec.
    1. jevy1000
      jevy1000
      which engine you guys using?
      Oct 18, 2017 at 5:59 AM
  9. beewop
    beewop Ivanotus
    Do you have any rough drafts for characters? How 'pixelly' should they look? would you mind continuing this over email?
    1. jevy1000
      Oct 18, 2017 at 6:01 AM
  10. Thatguyminib
    Thatguyminib gamefunderCH
    Hey, I am from a small indie studio called Lazy Goblins and we have published one mobile game and participated in many game jams. We are always pushing ourselves and are currently looking for a new project to take on. Here is a link to our website http://lazygoblins.com/. You can contact me by personal email codyccaro@gmail.com
  11. RathMons
    RathMons
    Hey, nerd. New here, looking to make games.
    1. jevy1000
      jevy1000
      which engine??
      i use game maker studio 1.4
      Oct 18, 2017 at 6:02 AM
  12. Ahmet Koctar
    Ahmet Koctar
    "Simple Plot; Complex Characters."
  13. wowsoundsg
    wowsoundsg