New Profile Posts

1. taofeek
    taofeek
    Hi. Pls I urgently need ur advice. I just finished developing my 1st game and I don't no what next being an amateur. Guys pls help. Thanks.
  2. ixiegaming
  3. North Shore Landscaping
    North Shore Landscaping
    With Pool Builders Sydney, You will have access to the best plan for the pool that fits your property. For more info https://goo.gl/pqc1v5
  4. melodygeeks
    melodygeeks
    Professional Musicians performing the Best Videogames, Anime, Movies Music and our Original work as Composers.
    1. ixiegaming likes this.
  5. Nico Gutierrez
    Nico Gutierrez
    Los Angeles based, multimedia composer here. My style of writing is very orchestral with dark tendencies. Always happy to collaborate!
    1. ixiegaming likes this.
  6. ItsJustTerrible
    ItsJustTerrible
    Artist, Designer, Animator, Composer looking for jobs. Unpaid and Paid.
  7. dpottermusic
    dpottermusic
    Hey people, I'm a music composer looking for people to collaborate with. Drop a message if you're interested!
  8. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark
    i'm going to regret all these posts tomorrow but i'm tired and talkative
  9. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark
    "hast thou perhaps considered leaving stage right? followed by several bears?" -- me in english shortly before being flogged with a jumper
  10. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark
    hi i'm buchanan and i eat cheese singles and seafood sticks like a whirlwind
  11. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark
    we started on our cs coursework today and i'm contemplating destroying python (AQA please don't investigate me for cheating)
  12. fluffiest_shark
  13. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark
    I have a special game developing hat, and it's very fluffy and warm but I can't hear the game's sounds through it (warm ears > clear music)
  14. fluffiest_shark
    fluffiest_shark